The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College
Información Importante
Opening Times:

Entry Available: Daily 10:00am – 5:00pm (last entry 4:30pm)

Entry to Grounds Available: Daily 8:00am – 11:00pm

Location: The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, London, SE10 9NN


Please note the Painted Hall will be fully closed on the following dates:

  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • Please note the Painted Hall will be closing early on the following dates:

  • Thursday 26th May 2022 – closing at 3pm

  • Wednesday 15th June 2022 – closing at 3pm

  • Saturday 18th June 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Saturday 25th June 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Saturday 16th July 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Sunday 17th July 2022 – closing at 4pm

  • Saturday 23rd July 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Saturday 10th September 2022 – closing at 4pm

  • Saturday 17th September 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Wednesday 21st September 2022 – closing at 3pm

  • Sunday 9th October 2022 – closing at 3.30pm

  • Saturday 3rd December 2022 – closing at 3.30pm
  • Please note:

    Further to the latest UK government announcement, you must wear a face covering (unless exempt) for entry into this attraction. You will be refused entry without one.

    DESTACADOS
    MÁS INFORMACIÓN

    The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College
    Reservar ahora
    Cargando Cesta de la Compra…