The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College
Une information important
Opening Times:

Entry Available: Daily 10:00am – 5:00pm (last entry 4:30pm)

Entry to Grounds Available: Daily 8:00am – 11:00pm

Location: The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College, King William Walk, London, SE10 9NN


Please note the Painted Hall will be opening later at 12:30pm on the following dates:
Tuesday 7 December 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Thursday 9 December 2021
Friday 10 December 2021
Tuesday 14 December 2021
Wednesday 15 December 2021

Please note the Painted Hall will be opening later at 1:00pm on the following dates:
Saturday 4 December 2021 (also closing early at 3:30pm.) 


Please note the Painted Hall will be closing at 2:00pm (last entry 1.30 pm) on the following dates:
Sunday 5 December 2021
Sunday 12 December 2021
Saturday 18 December 2021
Sunday 19 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Wednesday 22 December 2021
Thursday 23 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Wednesday 29 December 2021
Thursday 30 December 2021

Please note the Painted Hall will be closing at 3:00pm (last entry 2:30pm) on the following dates:
Friday 17 December

Please note the Painted Hall will be closing at 3:30pm (last entry 3:00pm) on the following dates:
Saturday 4 December 2021 (also opening later at 12:30 pm)

Please note the Painted Hall will be fully closed on the following dates:
Saturday 11 December 2021
Friday 24 to 26 Sunday December 2021

POINTS FORTS
Plus d'informations

The Painted Hall at the Old Royal Naval College
Reserve maintenant
Chargement de la commande ...